Bayern star is finally rewarded – Lewandowski becomes world footballer for the first time – today – 20-1


Aktuelle News, Videos und Nachrichten aus aller Welt und der Marktplatz für Modelleisenbahn in TT. Wir kaufen Modelleisanbahnen aller Marken und Spuren an. Mit Erfahrung als Sammler und Händler kennen wir uns bestens aus, ermittleln den Wert Ihrer Modellbahn und machen Ihnen ein gutes Angebot. Nehmen Sie gleich Kontakt auf, wir beraten Sie gerne.

Wir Kaufen und Verkaufen sowohl neue als auch gebrauchte Modelleisenbahnen und Modellautos aller Marken, Spurgrößen und Epochen aus privaten Sammlungen und Geschäftsauflösungen. - diskrete Abwicklung - Barzahlung - faire Preise - Abholung bei Ihnen vor Ort möglich - Seit Jahren sind wir der richtige Partner wenn es um Nachlässe oder Auflösungen von Sammlungen von Modelleisenbahnen in der „Spur TT“ geht. mehr dazu lesen >>>


Bayern Munich striker Robert Lewandowski is rewarded for his outstanding performance: In the FIFA election for the best footballer of the year, he wins the title for the first time. He also beats the two eternal duelists Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo.

Striker Robert Lewandowski from triple winner Bayern Munich has reached the goal of his dreams. The 32-year-old Polish international was voted World Player of the Year. Lewandowski prevailed against record winner and last year’s winner Lionel Messi from FC Barcelona and Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus Turin) at the gala „The Best Fifa Football Awards“. „Uff! That is an incredible feeling, I am very proud and satisfied. This is a great day for me and my club, the teammates. This award also belongs to them and the staff,“ said Lewandowski. He received the winner’s chalice with the silver ball as the „crown“ from the hands of FIFA President Gianni Infantino, who traveled to Munich. After being honored as Germany’s and Europe’s Footballer of the Year, „Lewa“ made his personal title hat-trick perfect. He is the first professional from the Bundesliga to be honored as a world footballer. The only German winner was Lothar Matthäus (Inter Milan) in the 1991 election premiere.

Foto: imago images/Jan Huebner
Lucy Bronze is the „best“

The Englishwoman Lucy Bronze (Olympique Lyon / Manchester City) was awarded as a world footballer. She prevailed against the former Wolfsburg Pernille Harder (Chelsea FC) and the French Wendie Renard from Champions League winner Olympique Lyon.

World goalkeeper of the year 2020 Neuer celebrates double title premiere

Jürgen Klopp (Liverpool FC) had previously been recognized as world coach and Manuel Neuer (FC Bayern) as world goalkeeper. In addition to the captains and head coaches of the national teams and over 200 media representatives, the fans were also entitled to vote in an online voting. You could vote until December 9th. Fifa Puskás Prize for the best goal: Heung-Min Son (Tottenham Hotspur). In the game against Burnley FC he grabbed the ball from his own penalty area, then dribbled across the field and then easily scored. Fifa Fair Play Prize: Mattia Agnese. The Italian gave his opponent first aid on the pitch. Fifa Fan Award: Marivaldo. The fan of the Brazilian club Sport Recife walks 60 kilometers to the stadium to watch his team play.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)